skip navigation
Home Leagues Calendar Sponsors Contact Us Apparel

Braves (Oz)

Regular Season 2022

Tuesday March 29, 2022

Braves

4

Red Sox

7

Friday April 01, 2022

Braves

6

White Sox

5

Tuesday April 05, 2022

Rays

5

Braves

4

Friday April 08, 2022

Braves

14

Astros

2

Tuesday April 12, 2022

Cubs

5

Braves

3

Friday April 15, 2022

Red Sox

3

Braves

7

Tuesday April 19, 2022

White Sox

7

Braves

6

Friday April 22, 2022

Braves

6

Rays

5

Tuesday April 26, 2022

Astros

8

Braves

2

Friday April 29, 2022

Braves

6

Cubs

6

Tuesday May 03, 2022

Braves

10

Red Sox

0

Friday May 06, 2022

Braves

7

White Sox

1

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Rays

3

Braves

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 29
L
Field 1
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
W
Field 1
FINAL
Tue Apr 5
L
Field 3
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
W
@ Astros
Field 3
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
L
Field 3
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
W
Field 3
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
L
Field 3
FINAL
Fri Apr 22
W
@ Rays
Field 3
FINAL
Tue Apr 26
L
Field 1
FINAL
Fri Apr 29
T
@ Cubs
Field 3
FINAL
Tue May 3
W
Field 3
FINAL
Fri May 6
W
Field 3
FINAL
Tue May 10
W
Field 1
FINAL